Calendar
This calendar will give you an idea of the types of activities that our members host each month. Our full calendar contains the name, addresses, driving directions and phone numbers of the hosting members. That informaton is restricted to members only.
April 2007 Calendar
Key to Event Types
ADM - Administrative event / meeting
ALL - Combination F&Y, P&E or PA event. Of interest to all
FR - Fund Raising event; participation will be indicated
F&Y - Family & Youth – events involving children and grandchildren. Parents are welcome even if their children are not available
OR - Orientation
PA - Parent Activities - Adults Only
P&E - Programs & Education, adults only unless otherwise indicated
RS - Recreation & Sports - Parents & Children unless otherwise indicated
UOE - Unofficial event: no host, no reply necessary
Date Type Description
Mon, Apr 2 ADM/
ALL
General Membership Meeting
and Board of Director's Meeting - Bellevue
Fri, Apr 6 F&Y/
ALL
Crossroads Meet and Mingle
And Planning Meeting - Bellevue
Sat, Apr 7 F&Y/
ALL
Volksmarch through the UW Arboretum - Seattle
Mon, Apr 9 PE Knitting Lesson & Knit Club - West Seattle
Sat, Apr 14 ADM/
ALL/
OR
New Member Orientation
5:45pm
At the dance location in Bellevue
P&E/
FR
Dance Lesson by Ron Bolin and
PWP Chapter 55 Dance
Featuring Ron Bolin, The Dancin' DJ
Sun, Apr 15 F&Y/
ALL
Family Rollerskating - Bellevue
Wed, Apr 18 PA Issaquah Brewhouse - Issaquah
Sat, Apr 21 PA Discussion - Renton
Sun, Apr 22 F&Y/
ALL
Hike to Rattlesnake Ledge - North Bend
Wed, Apr 25 PA Pub Trivia - West Seattle
Fri, Apr 27 PA Dinner and Comedy - Woodinville
Sat, Apr 28 F&Y/
ALL
Go Kart Racing - Redmond
Sun, Apr 29 F&Y/
ALL
Brunch at Old Country Buffet - Bellevue
Sat, May 5 PA Cinco de Mayo Party - TBD
Sat, May 12 ADM/
ALL/
OR
New Member Orientation
5:45pm
At the dance location in Bellevue
P&E/
FR
Dance Lesson by Ron Bolin and
PWP Chapter 55 Dance
Featuring Ron Bolin, The Dancin' DJ